2018/19 Session: DELSU Releases Academic Calendar For Postgraduate Students

2018/19 Session: DELSU Releases Academic Calendar For Postgraduate Students

The management of Delta State University, Abraka has published the postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session.
The complete details of the Calendar as shown on the table below;
First Semester
Sunday , September 16, 2018
2018/2019 Academic Session begins as students return to campus
Monday, September 24, 2018
Registration for Old/Fresh students begins
Monday, September 24, 2018
Lecture for Old/Fresh students begins
Tuesday, November 5, 2018
Orientation for Fresh postgraduate students
Saturday, December 1 – Friday, December 28, 2018
Late registration of students (penalty fee for late registration must be paid)
Friday, December 21 – Sunday, January 6, 2019
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Sunday, January 6, 2019
All students return to campus
Friday, January 11, 2019
Temporary withdrawal/Deferment of studies ends
Friday, January 11, 2019
Lectures end
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Matriculation of fresh students
Monday, January 14, 2019
First Semester Exams begin
Friday, February 1, 2019
End of First Semester Exams
Saturday, February 2 – Sunday, February 17, 2019
First Semester Break
Second Semester
Sunday, February 17, 2019
All students return to campus
Monday, February 18, 2019
Lectures begin
Monday, February 18, 2019
Advertisement and sales of Application forms for 2019/2020 Academic Session
Friday, May 17, 2019
Lecture ends
Monday, June 3, 2019
Second Semester Exams begin
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Second Semester Exams end
Friday, July 19, 2019
End of External 0ral Defense for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Sunday, September 15, 2019
2019/2020 Academic Session begins as students resume on campus

190 total views, 3 views today

ALSO READ  2018/19 Session: NDU Postgraduate Admission Form Is Out

The Author

Emir

Legend || CEO Naijaphobia.com.ng, A Native of Osun State , Base in Bariga Lagos state

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

#1 Entertainment & Infortainment hub © 2018 Frontier Theme